unexpected honors

The likelihood that you are here by way of Rachel Held Evans is very high, considering today’s pageviews comprise 33% of my all-time total (since 2009)*. I am humbled and slightly confused by the honor of your presence, but welcome.

You have unfortunately caught me in the middle of a trip with some friends, but in lieu of a real, thoughtful, get-you-to-come-back-here post I have updated my about page. I’ll also encourage you, if you simply can’t get enough of me, to read some of my favorite posts (if I do say so myself):
34-28-38 (and other tyrannical numbers)
sorry, wrong blessing
Spirit to spirit to Spirit 

I just started updating regularly a couple weeks ago, but intend to continue. Except for when I’m on trips with friends.

Good luck with your future feminist blog-reading!

*My massive insecurities are temporarily lessened by her, and your affirmation. Deepest thanks.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

