traveling the country and the web

I’ve been traveling a bunch this month, and all my spaces are out of order – my apartment’s terribly messy and my blog’s been horribly neglected. Oh dear oh dear.

Also I have been generally blah about everything because why is it still winter? But inspiration is returning and so will I come April.

Anyway I’m super thrilled to be at threads today with something fun. I have to remember to write more things fun. You can read it, it’s called “what living with roommates taught me about marriage“.

(as if I know anything about marriage. But, I’m a blogger, I know everything.)

A wonderful Holy Week to you, internet friends.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. The threads link doesn’t work. I love your “But I’m a blogger, I know everything.”

    Reply
  2. Rusty

     /  March 26, 2013

    “Why is it still winter?” You ask this question because you grew up in the Deep South. This is normal in the North. I remember snows in April when I lived in the Midwest. (I also remember snows in the summer when I lived in Colorado.) And remember that a longer winter means a shorter–and usually milder–summer.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

