on staying home (with a pen and paper)

Hey y’all. I’m writing again.

The end of the semester leached out every bit of writing energy I had, and I needed to not think for a bit. But, a year and a half after becoming a blogger, I’m at the point where I can’t not write. If I don’t write for a while, the words build up until they start oozing out of embarrassing places. So now I actually have a few posts queued up, between the Philippians series and some other new stuff, which has definitely never happened to me before.

The first is over at On Pop Theology. I wrote the whole thing in a notebook with a pen, as a bit of an experiment. You can check it out here.

Happy New Year!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

